To reach a teacher voicemail dial 533-5527 followed by their extension.

Grade Name  Website Voicemail E-mail
Primary        
Kindergarten Jen Reker-Murphy Website Link 8241 jreker@smshp.com
Kindergarten Julie Dorr Website Link 8368 jdorr@smshp.com
Grade 1 Jeanne Wilkens Website Link 8248 jwilkens@smshp.com
Grade 1 Suzanne Doyle Website Link 8189 sdoyle@smshp.com
Grade 2 Jeanne Collins Website Link 8289 jcollins@smshp.com
Grade 2 Carolann Nicholson Website Link 8292 cnicholson@smshp.com
         
Intermediate        
Grade 3 Caroline Bruce Website Link 8086 cbruce@smshp.com
Grade 3 Donna Schafer Website Link 8191 dschafer@smshp.com
Grade 4 Desiree Matheny Website Link 8262 dmatheny@smshp.com
Grade 4 Sue Hotze Website Link 8020 shotze@smshp.com
Grade 5 Ashley Gabriel Website Link 8302 agabriel@smshp.com
Grade 5 Rita Miller Website Link 8246 rmiller@smshp.com
         
Junior High        
Grade 6 Brian Geeding Website Link   bgeeding@smshp.com
Grade 6 Pam Pompelia Website Link 8353 ppompelia@smshp.com
Grade 7 Sean Laudeman Website Link 8303 slaudeman@smshp.com
Grade 7 Meghan Cassady Website Link 8312 mcassady@smshp.com
Grade 8 Kate Grimm Website Link 8190 kgrimm@smshp.com
Grade 8 Jennifer Moody Website Link 8266 jmoody@smshp.com
Math Cathy Venezia Website Link   venezic@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
         
Specials        
Technology Coordinator Ann Buehler Website Link 8318 abuehler@smshp.com
Technology Kathy Greiner Website Link 8370 kgreiner@smshp.com
Art Janet Gorman Website Link 8011 jgorman@smshp.com
Music Zachary Mills Website Link 8010 zmills@smshp.com
Physical Education Lindsey Steuer Website Link 8013 lsteuer@smshp.com
Spanish Leah Scandy Website Link 8354 lscandy@smshp.com
Librarian Sandie McIntosh   9026 smcintosh@smshp.com
 School Psychologist  Myra Thomas     thommyr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Intervention Specialist Cathy Shannon     shannoc@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Speech Language Pathologist Elaine Bishop     elaine.bishop@hcesc.org
Reading Specialist  Jane Ursic     ursicja@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Math Specialist Cathy Venezia     venezic@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Administration        
Principal Marianne Rosemond   5515 mrosemond@smshp.com
Development Beth Mock   9005 bmock@smshp.com
Admin. Assistant Lisa Koslovsky   5512 lkoslovsky@smshp.com
School Nurse Beth Mannix   9518 bmannix@smshp.com