365 Winners

January 2023

Julie	Kleinhenz
Max	Olson
Clayton	Blust
Suzy	Manning
Marie	Johns
Nicole	Byerly
Jeanne	Wilkens
Rob	LaBarge
Megan	Johnson
Anastasia	Ebert
Ryan	Holtman
Cara	Hurak
Julie	Kleinhenz
Evan	Paquette
Jane	Deller
Sally	Desmond
John and Sharon	McCormick
Sarah	Higdon
Casey	Sicking
Stella, Reid and Norah	Unterbrink
Jim	Kuykendoll
Courtney	Talty
Ken	Irey
Rick	Laske
Eileen	Aber
Beth	Berkowitz
Jane	Vandeneynden
Kendra and Mark	Unterbrink
Karen	Cassady
Kyle	Neumann
Kate	Broering
	JulieMaxClaytonSuzyMarieNicoleJeanneRobMeganAnastasiaRyanCaraJulieEvanJaneSallyJohn and SharonSarahCaseyStella, Reid and NorahJimCourtneyKenJaneStella, Reid and NorahJimCourtneyKenKenKickEileenBethJaneKarenKarenKate