SMS PTO Board 2023/2024

| Title | <u>Member</u> |
|----------------------------|-----------------------|
| Immediate Past President | Nicole Byerly |
| President | Julie Jackson |
| President Elect | Clare Taylor |
| Vice President | Monica Bowen |
| Public Relations Secretary | Kate Desmond |
| Recording Secretary | Julie Kleinhenz |
| Treasurer | Abigail Isbell |
| Auditor | Katie Barnes |
| Faculty Representative | Julie Dorr |
| Principal | Jennifer Reker-Murphy |
| Spiritual Advisor | Fr. Ken Schartz |
| Community Outreach | Kate Harold |